skip to navigation skip to content

Language Centre

Reset

Filter by

Course type

Show only:


Show only:


Dates available




Places available




Theme

Filter search

Browse or search for courses


1 matching course
Courses per page: 10 | 25 | 50 | 100


JTC: Study sessions in the John Trim Centre Mon 25 Jan 2021   17:00   [More dates...] Finished

Are you looking for a quiet study space during lock-down or somewhere to carry out independent language learning?

The Language Centre is currently offering bookable hourly time slots in the John Trim Centre. These will be available for a maximum of 2 students per hourly session, with strict COVID-19 measures in place.

If you would like to borrow a resource from the John Trim Centre, please consult the guidelines on the Language Centre website.

261 other events...

Date Availability
Mon 25 Jan 2021 14:30 Finished
Mon 25 Jan 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 26 Jan 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 26 Jan 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 26 Jan 2021 17:00 Finished
Wed 27 Jan 2021 14:30 Finished
Wed 27 Jan 2021 15:45 Finished
Wed 27 Jan 2021 17:00 Finished
Thu 28 Jan 2021 14:30 Finished
Thu 28 Jan 2021 15:45 Finished
Thu 28 Jan 2021 17:00 Finished
Fri 29 Jan 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 29 Jan 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 29 Jan 2021 17:00 Finished
Mon 1 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Mon 1 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Mon 1 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Tue 2 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 2 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 2 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Wed 3 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Wed 3 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Wed 3 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Thu 4 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Thu 4 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Thu 4 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Fri 5 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 5 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 5 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Mon 8 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Mon 8 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Mon 8 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Tue 9 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 9 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 9 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Wed 10 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Wed 10 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Wed 10 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Thu 11 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Thu 11 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Thu 11 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Fri 12 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 12 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 12 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Mon 15 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Mon 15 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Mon 15 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Tue 16 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 16 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 16 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Wed 17 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Wed 17 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Wed 17 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Thu 18 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Thu 18 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Thu 18 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Fri 19 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 19 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 19 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Mon 22 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Mon 22 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Mon 22 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Tue 23 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 23 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 23 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Wed 24 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Wed 24 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Wed 24 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Thu 25 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Thu 25 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Thu 25 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Fri 26 Feb 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 26 Feb 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 26 Feb 2021 17:00 Finished
Mon 1 Mar 2021 14:30 Finished
Mon 1 Mar 2021 15:45 Finished
Mon 1 Mar 2021 17:00 Finished
Tue 2 Mar 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 2 Mar 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 2 Mar 2021 17:00 Finished
Wed 3 Mar 2021 14:30 Finished
Wed 3 Mar 2021 15:45 Finished
Wed 3 Mar 2021 17:00 Finished
Thu 4 Mar 2021 14:30 Finished
Thu 4 Mar 2021 15:45 Finished
Thu 4 Mar 2021 17:00 Finished
Fri 5 Mar 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 5 Mar 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 5 Mar 2021 17:00 Finished
Mon 8 Mar 2021 14:30 Finished
Mon 8 Mar 2021 15:45 Finished
Mon 8 Mar 2021 17:00 Finished
Tue 9 Mar 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 9 Mar 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 9 Mar 2021 17:00 Finished
Wed 10 Mar 2021 14:30 Finished
Wed 10 Mar 2021 15:45 Finished
Wed 10 Mar 2021 17:00 Finished
Thu 11 Mar 2021 14:30 Finished
Thu 11 Mar 2021 15:45 Finished
Thu 11 Mar 2021 17:00 Finished
Fri 12 Mar 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 12 Mar 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 12 Mar 2021 17:00 Finished
Mon 15 Mar 2021 14:30 Finished
Mon 15 Mar 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 16 Mar 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 16 Mar 2021 15:45 Finished
Wed 17 Mar 2021 14:30 Finished
Wed 17 Mar 2021 15:45 Finished
Thu 18 Mar 2021 14:30 Finished
Thu 18 Mar 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 19 Mar 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 19 Mar 2021 15:45 Finished
Mon 22 Mar 2021 14:30 Finished
Mon 22 Mar 2021 15:45 Finished
Thu 25 Mar 2021 14:30 Finished
Thu 25 Mar 2021 15:45 Finished
Mon 29 Mar 2021 14:30 Finished
Mon 29 Mar 2021 15:45 Finished
Thu 1 Apr 2021 14:30 Finished
Thu 1 Apr 2021 15:45 Finished
Mon 26 Apr 2021 14:30 Finished
Mon 26 Apr 2021 15:45 Finished
Mon 26 Apr 2021 17:00 Finished
Tue 27 Apr 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 27 Apr 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 27 Apr 2021 17:00 Finished
Wed 28 Apr 2021 14:30 Finished
Wed 28 Apr 2021 15:45 Finished
Wed 28 Apr 2021 17:00 Finished
Thu 29 Apr 2021 14:30 Finished
Thu 29 Apr 2021 15:45 Finished
Thu 29 Apr 2021 17:00 Finished
Fri 30 Apr 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 30 Apr 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 30 Apr 2021 17:00 Finished
Tue 4 May 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 4 May 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 4 May 2021 17:00 Finished
Wed 5 May 2021 14:30 Finished
Wed 5 May 2021 15:45 Finished
Wed 5 May 2021 17:00 Finished
Thu 6 May 2021 14:30 Finished
Thu 6 May 2021 15:45 Finished
Thu 6 May 2021 17:00 Finished
Fri 7 May 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 7 May 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 7 May 2021 17:00 Finished
Tue 11 May 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 11 May 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 11 May 2021 17:00 Finished
Wed 12 May 2021 14:30 Finished
Wed 12 May 2021 15:45 Finished
Wed 12 May 2021 17:00 Finished
Thu 13 May 2021 14:30 Finished
Thu 13 May 2021 15:45 Finished
Thu 13 May 2021 17:00 Finished
Fri 14 May 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 14 May 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 14 May 2021 17:00 Finished
Mon 17 May 2021 14:30 Finished
Mon 17 May 2021 15:45 Finished
Mon 17 May 2021 17:00 Finished
Tue 18 May 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 18 May 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 18 May 2021 17:00 Finished
Wed 19 May 2021 14:30 Finished
Wed 19 May 2021 15:45 Finished
Wed 19 May 2021 17:00 Finished
Thu 20 May 2021 14:30 Finished
Thu 20 May 2021 15:45 Finished
Thu 20 May 2021 17:00 Finished
Fri 21 May 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 21 May 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 21 May 2021 17:00 Finished
Mon 24 May 2021 14:30 Finished
Mon 24 May 2021 15:45 Finished
Mon 24 May 2021 17:00 Finished
Tue 25 May 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 25 May 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 25 May 2021 17:00 Finished
Wed 26 May 2021 14:30 Finished
Wed 26 May 2021 15:45 Finished
Wed 26 May 2021 17:00 Finished
Thu 27 May 2021 14:30 Finished
Thu 27 May 2021 15:45 Finished
Thu 27 May 2021 17:00 Finished
Fri 28 May 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 28 May 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 28 May 2021 17:00 Finished
Tue 1 Jun 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 1 Jun 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 1 Jun 2021 17:00 Finished
Wed 2 Jun 2021 14:30 Finished
Wed 2 Jun 2021 15:45 Finished
Wed 2 Jun 2021 17:00 Finished
Thu 3 Jun 2021 14:30 Finished
Thu 3 Jun 2021 15:45 Finished
Thu 3 Jun 2021 17:00 Finished
Fri 4 Jun 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 4 Jun 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 4 Jun 2021 17:00 Finished
Mon 7 Jun 2021 14:30 Finished
Mon 7 Jun 2021 15:45 Finished
Mon 7 Jun 2021 17:00 Finished
Tue 8 Jun 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 8 Jun 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 8 Jun 2021 17:00 Finished
Wed 9 Jun 2021 14:30 Finished
Wed 9 Jun 2021 15:45 Finished
Wed 9 Jun 2021 17:00 Finished
Thu 10 Jun 2021 14:30 Finished
Thu 10 Jun 2021 15:45 Finished
Thu 10 Jun 2021 17:00 Finished
Fri 11 Jun 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 11 Jun 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 11 Jun 2021 17:00 Finished
Mon 14 Jun 2021 14:30 Finished
Mon 14 Jun 2021 15:45 Finished
Mon 14 Jun 2021 17:00 Finished
Tue 15 Jun 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 15 Jun 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 15 Jun 2021 17:00 Finished
Wed 16 Jun 2021 14:30 Finished
Wed 16 Jun 2021 15:45 Finished
Wed 16 Jun 2021 17:00 Finished
Thu 17 Jun 2021 14:30 Finished
Thu 17 Jun 2021 15:45 Finished
Thu 17 Jun 2021 17:00 Finished
Fri 18 Jun 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 18 Jun 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 18 Jun 2021 17:00 Finished
Tue 22 Jun 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 22 Jun 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 25 Jun 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 25 Jun 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 29 Jun 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 29 Jun 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 2 Jul 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 2 Jul 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 6 Jul 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 6 Jul 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 9 Jul 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 9 Jul 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 3 Aug 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 3 Aug 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 6 Aug 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 6 Aug 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 10 Aug 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 10 Aug 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 13 Aug 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 13 Aug 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 17 Aug 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 17 Aug 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 20 Aug 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 20 Aug 2021 15:45 Finished
Tue 24 Aug 2021 14:30 Finished
Tue 24 Aug 2021 15:45 Finished
Fri 27 Aug 2021 14:30 Finished
Fri 27 Aug 2021 15:45 Finished