skip to navigation skip to content

Theme: Manual Handling

Show:
Show only:

1 matching course


Lifting and Manual Handling Thu 20 Feb 2020   09:30   [More dates...] [Places]

This awareness training is for all staff who are regularly involved in moving and carrying loads and setting up equipment etc. The course involves theory, video and a practical demonstration by the instructor.

Also available to deliver in departments and colleges where a more bespoke course maybe useful. See Unscheduled events for more details.

11 other events...

Date Availability
Thu 12 Dec 2019 09:30 [Full]
Thu 9 Jan 2020 09:30 [Full]
Tue 21 Jan 2020 09:30 [Full]
Thu 13 Feb 2020 09:30 [Full]
Tue 10 Mar 2020 09:30 [Places]
Thu 26 Mar 2020 09:30 [Places]
Thu 9 Apr 2020 09:30 [Places]
Tue 28 Apr 2020 09:30 [Places]
Thu 14 May 2020 09:30 [Places]
Thu 21 May 2020 09:30 [Places]
Thu 11 Jun 2020 09:30 [Places]