Social Sciences Research Methods Centre

Social Sciences Research Methods Centre course timetable

Currently showing:
2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Events from to
Session Venue Availability
Mon 15 Feb 10:00 - 12:00 Further Topics in Multivariate Analysis (FTMA Intensive) new 3 of 4 CRIMB3 Not bookable
14:00 - 16:00 Further Topics in Multivariate Analysis (FTMA Intensive) new 4 of 4 UISTITAN1 Not bookable
16:00 - 18:00 Spatial Econometrics new 3 of 4 8MLR5 In progress
Tue 16 Feb 09:00 - 13:00 Panel Data Analysis (Intensive) 1 of 2 8MLR1 [Places]
14:00 - 18:00 Panel Data Analysis (Intensive) 2 of 2 UISTITAN1 [Places]
16:00 - 18:00 Spatial Econometrics new 4 of 4 8MLR5 In progress
Wed 17 Feb 14:00 - 16:00 Multilevel Modelling 1 of 4 UISTITAN1 [Full]
16:00 - 18:00 Meta Analysis 1 of 4 UISTITAN1 [Full]
Tue 23 Feb 09:00 - 13:00 Time Series Analysis (Intensive) 1 of 2 8MLR4 [Places]
14:00 - 18:00 Time Series Analysis (Intensive) 2 of 2 UISTITAN1 [Places]
Wed 24 Feb 14:00 - 16:00 Multilevel Modelling 2 of 4 UISTITAN1 [Full]
16:00 - 18:00 Meta Analysis 2 of 4 UISTITAN1 [Full]
Mon 29 Feb 09:00 - 13:00 Causal Inference in Quantitative Social Research (Intensive) 1 of 2 8MLR5 Not bookable
14:00 - 18:00 Causal Inference in Quantitative Social Research (Intensive) 2 of 2 UISTITAN1 Not bookable
Session Venue Availability
Tue 1 Mar 14:00 - 18:00 Agent-based Modelling with Netlogo new 1 of 2 8MLR2 [Places]
Wed 2 Mar 14:00 - 16:00 Multilevel Modelling 3 of 4 UISTITAN1 [Full]
16:00 - 18:00 Meta Analysis 3 of 4 UISTITAN1 [Full]
Mon 7 Mar 09:00 - 17:00 Digital Data Collection: Web Scraping for the Humanities and Social Sciences new 1 of 1 UISTITAN1 [Places]
Tue 8 Mar 14:00 - 18:00 Agent-based Modelling with Netlogo new 2 of 2 8MLR2 [Places]
Wed 9 Mar 14:00 - 16:00 Multilevel Modelling 4 of 4 UISTITAN1 [Full]
16:00 - 18:00 Meta Analysis 4 of 4 UISTITAN1 [Full]
Thu 10 Mar 09:30 - 12:30 Research Ethics (Series 2) 1 of 1 CRIMB3 [Places]